Full List Of Nigeria Governors With Favored Judgment

Full List Of Nigeria Governors With Favored Judgment.
The Supreme Court of the Federal Republic of Nigeria on Wednesday delivered final ruling of the election of eight governors in the 2019 Governorship election.
The governors whose elections were upheld in the Court include: Dapo Abiodun ( APC, Ogun), Udom Emmanuel (PDP, Akwa Ibom), Aminu Bello Masari (APC, Katsina), Abdullahi Sule (APC, Nasarawa), David Umahi (PDP, Ebonyi), Babajide Sanwo-Olu (APC, Lagos), Seyi Makinde (PDP, Oyo) and Nasir El-Rufai (APC, Kaduna) In the case of Nasarawa State, the Justice Mary Peter Odili-led panel dismissed the appeal of David Ombugadu and the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) against the victory of the APC in the March 9, 2019 elections. According to Justice Peter-Odili, the appeal filed by the candidate of the PDP lacks Total merit.
Latest news in nigeria today: http://bit.ly/latest-news-in-nigeria-today .
– Website Official: http://www.newsenow.com
– Twitter Official : https://twitter.com/newsenow
– Subscribe Channel Official : http://bit.ly/subscribe-free
NEWS.E refers to 24-hour investigation and reporting of news, concomitant with fast-paced lifestyles. The vast news resources available in recent decades have increased competition for audience and advertiser attention, prompting media providers to deliver the latest news in the most compelling manner in order to remain ahead of competitors.
If you feel good, please support the author by subscribing to our channel to track the next video.

Original of the video here
Nigeria latest news
Nigeria latest sport news
Nigeria latest gossips
Nigeria business news
Back to home page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *